Contact us

We can be contacted at any of the email addresses below:

Chair: chair@theosa.org.uk


Treasurer: treasurer@theosa.org.uk

Secretary: secretary@theosa.org.uk


Festival: festival@theosa.org.uk


Quiz: quiz@theosa.org.uk


The 200 Club: 200club@theosa.org.uk


School Uniform: uniform@theosa.org.uk


Refreshments: refreshments@theosa.org.uk


Auction: auction@theosa.org.uk


Book Covers: bookcovers@theosa.org.uk


Easyfundraising: easyfundraising@theosa.org.uk


Match Funding: matchfunding@theosa.org.uk

If you have any queries related to the OSA website, please email us using the email address below:

web@theosa.org.uk